Results

Shawn Harrison mail: shawn.harrison@horse-d.eu | web: shawn.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 04:00:17 GMT
Adviser disagrees with Trump, gets reassigned
A senior National Security Council adviser was reassigned to his old job at the National Defense University, a White House spokeswoman confirmed Sunday, after he criticized the Trump administration's Latin American policies.
Jeffery Gibson mail: jeffery.gibson@klarkzon.eu | web: jeffery.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:55:33 GMT
Senate looking into Russia interference in election
The Senate Intelligence Committee is asking more than a dozen agencies, organizations and individuals to preserve communications related to the panel's investigation into Russian interference in the 2016 election.
Jesse Ward mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: jesse.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 06:15:40 GMT
First month: Trump's promises hit DC reality
Shawn Henry mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: shawn.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 02:17:35 GMT
Trump clarifies Sweden comment
President Donald Trump's reference to "what's happening last night in Sweden" during a Saturday rally in Florida raised questions in Sweden and around the internet about what he really meant.
Adam Ramos mail: adam.ramos@horse-d.eu | web: adam.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:30:54 GMT
US business owners stand by sackings of protesting workers
Jim Serowski said his employees told him they planned to skip work on Thursday to participate in "A Day Without Immigrants," the nationwide day of protest.
Antonio Burns mail: antonio.burns@innovation-km.com | web: antonio.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 22:31:07 GMT
McCain slams Trump over media attacks
Sen. John McCain slammed President Donald Trump's attacks on the media this week by noting dictators "get started by suppressing free press."
Jimmy Torres mail: jimmy.torres@daftest.website | web: jimmy.daftest.website | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 00:18:02 GMT
New offensive to push ISIS from Mosul
Iraq has launched an operation to regain control of western Mosul from ISIS militants, Prime Minister Haider al-Abadi said Sunday.
Fred Harrison mail: fred.harrison@horse-d.eu | web: fred.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:10:53 GMT
US aircraft carrier cruises S. China Sea
The United States deployed aircraft carrier USS Carl Vinson to the disputed waters of the South China Sea on Saturday as part of maritime "routine operations."
Anthony Phillips mail: anthony.phillips@klarkzon.eu | web: anthony.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:26:45 GMT
Beijing hits North Korea in the wallet
China says it will halt all coal imports from North Korea from Sunday for the rest of 2017, amid growing tensions on the Korean Peninsula following Pyongyang's most recent missile test last week.
Ryan Turner mail: ryan.turner@pulpfrictions.com | web: ryan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:05:47 GMT
7 days of intrigue in N Korean's murder
With the death of a dictator's half-brother, things were bound to get interesting.
Todd Turner mail: todd.turner@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: todd.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 05:36:28 GMT
CNN special: Inside North Korea
CNN's Will Ripley, Justin Robertson and Tim Schwartz are the only Western broadcasters reporting from North Korea since it conducted a ballistic missile test on Sunday, the first one of 2017.
Chris Cox mail: chris.cox@hockeymail.de | web: chris.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:00:37 GMT
Will Ukraine ceasefire hold?
A ceasefire aimed at putting an end to fighting between Ukrainian forces and Russian-backed separatists due to start Monday is in danger of failing even before it gets off the ground.
Philip Fisher mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: philip.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:11:59 GMT
Kim Dotcom: Court rejects appeal against extradition to U.S.
Edward Flores mail: edward.flores@thedarkswans.com | web: edward.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 06:36:48 GMT
Arms trade at highest level since Cold War
Brandon Cruz mail: brandon.cruz@daftest.website | web: brandon.daftest.website | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 02:05:05 GMT
Will Trump force China to take lead on climate?
Ma Jun, perhaps China's best-known environmentalist, thinks US President Donald Trump needs to visit China.
Craig Flores mail: craig.flores@ventredi.eu | web: craig.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 21:53:40 GMT
SpaceX clinches historic launch
Patrick Harrison mail: patrick.harrison@klarkzon.eu | web: patrick.klarkzon.eu | when: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:09:11 GMT
Kraft Heinz pulls plug on Unilever bid
Never mind. Two days into its public courtship of Unilever, Kraft Heinz is walking away, scuttling what would have been one of the biggest brand mash-ups ever.
Alfred Shaw mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: alfred.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 19:52:49 GMT
Anti-Semitic incidents on the rise in US
Reports of anti-Semitic incidents across the US are being investigated by police and the FBI. The NYPD says the number of hate crimes against Jewish people has increased in the city this year. CNN's Gary Tuchman reports.
Kevin Reynolds mail: kevin.reynolds@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 06:00:52 GMT
Saudi's first Comic Con blasted as 'devil worshipping' festival
Dressed all in black with her face exposed, Fatima Mohammed Hussein has come to Saudi Arabia's first Comi Con event dressed as Bat Girl.
Mark Rivera mail: mark.rivera@pulpfrictions.com | web: mark.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:46:51 GMT
Erotic art: A complicated history
In the history of Western art, the erotic has long been hidden, ignored or condemned.
Glenn Reyes mail: glenn.reyes@klarkzon.eu | web: glenn.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 01:32:06 GMT
Kung fu granny becomes internet sensation
She may be petite, but Zhang Hexian can pack a punch.
Peter Cooper mail: peter.cooper@horse-d.eu | web: peter.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 05:59:14 GMT
This document imprisoned 120k people
Executive Order 9066, which was signed by President Roosevelt and led to the imprisonment of 120,000 people of Japanese ancestry during WWII, is on display on the West Coast for the first time in 75 years.
Nicholas Rodriguez mail: nicholas.rodriguez@geheime.club | web: nicholas.geheime.club | when: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 04:26:02 GMT
Kutcher testifies on sex slavery
Donald Shaw mail: donald.shaw@thedarkswans.com | web: donald.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 09 Feb 2017 16:43:31 GMT
Hotel photos could trap child sex traffickers
A mobile app uses crowdsourced photos to help law enforcement locate sex trafficking victims.
Patrick Parker mail: patrick.parker@hockeymail.de | web: patrick.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 03 Feb 2017 10:36:54 GMT
The uncomfortable truth about cotton
Adam Owens mail: adam.owens@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: adam.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:04:07 GMT
The dark ingredient in your chocolate
Arthur Ramos mail: arthur.ramos@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 01:33:04 GMT
Art made of human flesh?
In Choi Xooang's hyperrealistic sculptures, eyeless heads face off against each other, dismembered hands convene to form fleshy angel wings, and men with dog heads pose in underpants.
Chad Mitchell mail: chad.mitchell@daftest.website | web: chad.daftest.website | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:12:19 GMT
Neuroscientist: My lessons from meditating with the Dalai Lama
For the past two months, I have been a changed man. It is hard to fully describe, except to say my mood is mostly sunny and more patient than usual.
Wayne Carter mail: wayne.carter@pulpfrictions.com | web: wayne.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:54:33 GMT
In Mexico, wrestler channels anti-Trump rage
It's fight night in Arena Mexico, and the red and green stands are packed with fans. Some wear the masks of their favorite wrestling idols, while others play drums and noisemakers ringside.
Earl Shaw mail: earl.shaw@thedarkswans.com | web: earl.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:12:17 GMT
Robert Klitzman: Trump and the psychology of blame
In eighth grade, I ran for student council president. The candidates all had to speak in the auditorium to the entire student body. An opponent went first, and promised to have soda come out of the water fountains throughout the school. The audience applauded wildly. When I spoke, I argued that his plan would not work -- that the school administration would certainly oppose it.
Johnny Campbell mail: johnny.campbell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: johnny.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 03:50:26 GMT
George Takei: When US interned 120,000 Americans
I was just a child of 5 when soldiers marched up our driveway in a Los Angeles residential neighborhood, bayonets in hand, and pounded on our front door, ordering us out. We were permitted only what we could carry, no bedding, no pets.
Patrick Cooper mail: patrick.cooper@pulpfrictions.com | web: patrick.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:06:02 GMT
Kevin Gray: China's coal ban isn't likely to stop N Korea's weapons
China's announcement that it will suspend the import of North Korea coal until the end of 2017 appears to be a significant expression of Beijing's continued frustration with the Pyongyang regime.
Earl Hughes mail: earl.hughes@thedarkswans.com | web: earl.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 19 Feb 2017 18:17:23 GMT
Peter Bergen: Cleric death likely to spark call for anti-US attacks
Omar Abdel-Rahman, the Egyptian cleric who inspired terrorist plots in New York during the early 1990s and who died in an American prison on Saturday, was also the spiritual guide of key 9/11 plotters.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when:
No fees on International Payments
Harold Phillips mail: harold.phillips@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: harold.onlyforyounotfor.me | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Dennis Hughes mail: dennis.hughes@ventredi.eu | web: dennis.ventredi.eu | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Earl Roberts mail: earl.roberts@ventredi.eu | web: earl.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:30:49 GMT
Students stand up to slavery
Right now, between 21 and 45 million people are trapped in slavery. At least 5.5 million of those are children.
Craig Kennedy mail: google@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Brian Lewis mail: brian.lewis@hockeymail.de | web: brian.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Allen Reynolds mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Jimmy White mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Harold Harris mail: harold.harris@horse-d.eu | web: harold.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Harry Butler mail: harry.butler@daftest.website | web: harry.daftest.website | when: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:43:09 GMT
Trump lashes out at media in press conference
During Thursday's press conference announcing his Labor pick, President Trump complained about unfair media coverage while defending his administration's performance.
Glenn Henry mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: glenn.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 18:31:15 GMT
Diary from inside North Korea
CNN's Will Ripley takes you to the streets of Pyongyang, North Korea -- one of the most secretive countries in the world.
Jeffery Garcia mail: jeffery.garcia@innovation-km.com | web: jeffery.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 12:25:08 GMT
Who is Trump adviser Kellyanne Conway?
From Donald Trump's campaign manager to counselor to the President, Conway is leaving her mark in the White House. Meet the President's adviser.
Anthony Gonzalez mail: anthony.gonzalez@geheime.club | web: anthony.geheime.club | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 23:03:55 GMT
Kim Jong Nam's death in Malaysia
Police sources have said that Kim Jong Nam, half-brother of the North Korean leader, has passed away.
Vincent Carter mail: vincent.carter@daftest.website | web: vincent.daftest.website | when: Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:21:17 GMT
What history tells us about Trump's wall
The world has a lot of famous border walls. CNN looks at how they compare to President Donald Trump's proposed US-Mexico wall.
Adam Crawford mail: adam.crawford@daftest.website | web: adam.daftest.website | when: Fri, 10 Feb 2017 10:46:21 GMT
Migrants in Serbia: A grim life
One Afghan migrant describes how hundreds of people are living in a derelict warehouse in Belgrade, Serbia, trying to survive the freezing winter with no heating or hot water.
Peter Patterson mail: peter.patterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: peter.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 14 Feb 2017 13:41:12 GMT
Why is this church full of clowns?
Every year, clowns head to a church in London to honor the first modern-day clown, Joseph Grimaldi.
more