Results

Lee Powell mail: lee.powell@affablyhomonym.com | web: lee.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:21:18 GMT
Supreme Court Brexit case: 'No need' for MPs to get final say
The government urges a verdict the "ordinary man and woman" would understand in the Brexit hearing.
Henry Turner mail: henry.turner@innovation-km.com | web: henry.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:45:30 GMT
Carney warns about popular disillusion with capitalism
Bank of England boss warns people will reject capitalism unless more is done to help those left behind.
Jesse Cruz mail: jesse.cruz@klarkzon.eu | web: jesse.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:59:24 GMT
Youth football coach in child sex claims
A former youth football coach and top-flight assistant referee is accused of a catalogue of child sex offences in Scotland.
Jeffery Garcia mail: jeffery.garcia@thedarkswans.com | web: jeffery.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:03:14 GMT
France election: PM Manuel Valls to run for president
French Socialist PM Manuel Valls announces he is standing in next year's presidential election.
Bruce Perez mail: bruce.perez@pulpfrictions.com | web: bruce.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:14:47 GMT
Aleppo tweeting girl Bana Alabed 'is safe'
Aleppo's tweeting girl Bana Alabed is safe, the BBC learns, after her account was deactivated.
Philip Harrison mail: google@geheime.club | web: philip.geheime.club | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:22:03 GMT
Tim Peake spacecraft will arrive in UK in 2017
The UK has bought the capsule which sent Tim Peake into space and returned him to Earth.
Lee White mail: lee.white@hockeymail.de | web: lee.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:34:20 GMT
Tata Steel: Unions close to deal to keep Port Talbot open
Unions are close to agreeing a deal with Tata Steel which would keep the Port Talbot works open along with other UK plants, BBC Wales understands.
Roy Gordon mail: roy.gordon@innovation-km.com | web: roy.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:36:43 GMT
British Santa Safari tour worker killed in Lapland
A British woman working for a Santa Safari tour company is stabbed to death in Lapland.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:29:40 GMT
Trump cabinet: Ben Carson nominated for housing secretary
US President-elect Donald Trump nominates ex-campaign rival Ben Carson for housing secretary.
Steve Roberts mail: steve.roberts@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: steve.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:25:27 GMT
Matteo Renzi resignation: Italy president mulls next move
Italy's president considers PM Matteo Renzi's resignation offer after his referendum defeat.
Sean Ramirez mail: sean.ramirez@geheime.club | web: sean.geheime.club | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 18:23:43 GMT
Jimmy Kimmel to host 2017 Oscars
Jimmy Kimmel will host the 2017 Oscars ceremony, which will take place on 26 February.
Jesse Roberts mail: jesse.roberts@geheime.club | web: jesse.geheime.club | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:37:46 GMT
London Underground drivers call off planned strike action
A 24-hour strike that was due to take place on two London Underground lines is suspended.
Billy Watson mail: billy.watson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: billy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:41:01 GMT
TalkTalk wi-fi router passwords stolen
A security researcher says thousands of TalkTalk customers' wi-fi passwords look to have been stolen.
Marvin Boyd mail: marvin.boyd@pulpfrictions.com | web: marvin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:08:28 GMT
How might China respond to Trump tweets?
US President-elect Donald Trump has attacked China on social media - how might Beijing respond?
George Gordon mail: george.gordon@klarkzon.eu | web: george.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 06:13:35 GMT
Long-life tips from twins, 100 : 'Work hard, live well'
Twin sisters who've celebrated their 100th birthday reveal the key to a long life is to "work hard and live well".
Jeff Jackson mail: jeff.jackson@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeff.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 07:54:50 GMT
Pakistan hotel fire kills at least 11 people
Guests describe their escape from a deadly hotel fire in Karachi, Pakistan.
Johnny Patterson mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: johnny.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:27:35 GMT
Spain floods: Man and dog rescued in Costa del Sol
A man and his dog are airlifted from chest-high floods in the Costa del Sol region of Spain.
Patrick Marshall mail: patrick.marshall@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: patrick.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 11:31:55 GMT
Burst water main floods London streets
About 100 people are evacuated from their flooded homes after a water main burst in north London.
Alan Burns mail: alan.burns@innovation-km.com | web: alan.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:55:58 GMT
Top 2016 political insults: Rudd, Gove, Johnson, Farage
Journalist Matthew Parris has a countdown of five political insults of the year.
Sean Warren mail: sean.warren@pulpfrictions.com | web: sean.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 04:49:18 GMT
The changing face of Black Pete in the Netherlands
The Sinterklaas festival in the Netherlands is hoping to avoid controversy with a new look for "Black Pete".
Earl Harrison mail: earl.harrison@thedarkswans.com | web: earl.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:03:14 GMT
Journey of a four-year-old trafficked chimpanzee
Manno was taken from his mother in Africa as a baby and ended up in the Middle East, before being re-homed in Kenya.
Alfred Perez mail: google@daftest.website | web: alfred.daftest.website | when: Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:34:37 GMT
BBC News Channel
Britain's most-watched news channel, delivering breaking news and analysis all day, every day.
Jerry Howard mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: jerry.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:46:48 GMT
Parents group's hidden message becomes online hit
A viral video which hides its real message in plain sight has clocked up millions of views.
Johnny Peterson mail: johnny.peterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: johnny.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:40:25 GMT
Seattle 'thief' caught by remote car door lock
Police in Seattle arrest a suspect after a stolen BMW was tracked and the doors locked remotely.
Brandon Nelson mail: brandon.nelson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brandon.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:12:54 GMT
Phil Mercer: Ex-child soldier vies for Australian award
Could the former Sudanese child soldier and refugee Deng Adut be crowned Australian of the year?
Kevin Marshall mail: kevin.marshall@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:15:42 GMT
Sarah Rainsford: Fidel, Russia and Cold War memories
The BBC's Moscow correspondent reflects on the long shadow of the Cuban Missile Crisis
Melvin Bryant mail: melvin.bryant@hockeymail.de | web: melvin.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:14:02 GMT
Football child sex abuse claims - story so far
How the football child sex abuse scandal has grown since former player Andy Woodward first said he was a victim.
Clarence Henry mail: clarence.henry@affablyhomonym.com | web: clarence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 11:09:48 GMT
Reality Check: Are official GDP forecasts too gloomy?
Were the official GDP forecasts from the Office for Budget Responsibility too gloomy?
Vincent Phillips mail: vincent.phillips@klarkzon.eu | web: vincent.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 12:42:11 GMT
Who will help Myanmar's Rohingya?
Myanmar's Rohingya have been described by the UN as "the most friendless people in the world".
Travis Owens mail: travis.owens@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: travis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 05:31:28 GMT
How Key's resignation opens up NZ political landscape
By quitting while he is ahead, John Key has transformed New Zealand's political landscape, writes Colin James.
Jerry Reynolds mail: jerry.reynolds@ventredi.eu | web: jerry.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:52:28 GMT
Car seat rule changes: Will you be affected?
New rules on car seats are being brought in but what are they and will parents need to buy replacements?
Jerry Evans mail: jerry.evans@horse-d.eu | web: jerry.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:16:09 GMT
Reality Check: Is migration at record levels?
UK migration figures were released on Thursday morning. Have they reached record levels?
Lawrence Ramirez mail: lawrence.ramirez@geheime.club | web: lawrence.geheime.club | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:44:53 GMT
Trump assembles America's 'richest cabinet'
A look at the billionaires and millionaires making up Donald Trump's top team.
Gregory Parker mail: gregory.parker@ventredi.eu | web: gregory.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:30:10 GMT
The beauty of Britain
The finalists of the 2016 Through the Lens photography awards discuss their images of the British Isles.
Adam Evans mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:48:38 GMT
Your pictures
Each week, we publish a gallery of readers' pictures on a set theme. This week, we asked for your pictures on the theme "Lines".
Glenn Reyes mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: glenn.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 10:53:50 GMT
Africa's top shots: 25 November-1 December 2016
A selection of the best photos from across Africa this week.
Earl Patterson mail: earl.patterson@hockeymail.de | web: earl.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 01:06:07 GMT
Living near the Arctic Circle
Photographer Ed Gold's images from the remote community of Galena in Alaska, USA.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:55:02 GMT
India v England: Eoin Morgan & Alex Hales return to ODI & T20 squads
Eoin Morgan and Alex Hales are named in England's ODI and T20 squads to face India, but Ben Duckett, James Vince and Steven Finn are dropped.
Joshua Parker mail: joshua.parker@thedarkswans.com | web: joshua.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 16:51:31 GMT
Manchester City and Chelsea charged over player behaviour
Manchester City and Chelsea are charged by the FA for failing to control their players during the Premier League game on Saturday.
Antonio Perez mail: antonio.perez@horse-d.eu | web: antonio.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 12:31:05 GMT
Allan McNish column: Nico Rosberg retirement 'brave and understandable'
Having devoted his life to motorsport, it was understandable Nico Rosberg quit at the top, says BBC F1 analyst Allan McNish.
Craig Rodriguez mail: craig.rodriguez@horse-d.eu | web: craig.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:03:06 GMT
Sleeping on toilet floors
How Chris Gardner went from sleeping rough with his young son on the floor of a public toilet to the life of a multi-millionaire investor.
Patrick Perez mail: patrick.perez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: patrick.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:59:03 GMT
Fake embassy
An organised crime ring was giving out real US visas in Ghana's capital Accra for a decade - how did they get away with it for so long?
Harry Gray mail: harry.gray@innovation-km.com | web: harry.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:17:27 GMT
Want v need
Would you limit the number of Christmas presents your children receive to just four gifts?
Donald Clark mail: donald.clark@daftest.website | web: donald.daftest.website | when: Sun, 04 Dec 2016 21:36:04 GMT
Six generations
Delighted Canadian Vera Sommerfeld, 96, now heads a family with six generations all alive at once.
Jesse Simmons mail: jesse.simmons@geheime.club | web: jesse.geheime.club | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 09:55:59 GMT
Safe haven no more
Descendants of freed African slaves are fighting to save their traditional Gullah way of life and ancestral land in South Carolina.
Glenn Dixon mail: glenn.dixon@pulpfrictions.com | web: glenn.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 02:43:17 GMT
Fake it to make it
Many of the fake news websites that sprang up during the US election campaign have been traced to a small city in Macedonia, where teenagers are pumping out sensationalist stories to earn cash from advertising.
Alan Ward mail: alan.ward@horse-d.eu | web: alan.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 03:27:27 GMT
Precious objects
People who have fled the war in Syria tell us what objects they carried with them when they left their homes.
Todd Crawford mail: todd.crawford@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: todd.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 09:52:33 GMT
Home improvement
A year after a Toxteth housing project won the Turner Prize, there has been progress - and tension.
Peter Reynolds mail: peter.reynolds@geheime.club | web: peter.geheime.club | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:10:21 GMT
Changing fortunes
After Leicester lose again, Watford striker Troy Deeney explains why the defending champions are struggling at the wrong end of the table.
Paul Roberts mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: paul.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:52:03 GMT
The Indian women loitering with intent
Women in India are "loitering" together at night time to change attitudes about what females can do.
Harold Burns mail: harold.burns@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 00:11:28 GMT
App tracks who’s cat-calling you
Three Lebanese women have launched an app designed to stop street harassment.
Joshua Perez mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: joshua.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 01:04:39 GMT
The women saving Somalia’s mothers
Despite not having been paid for months, these surgeons are fighting for lives on childbirth wards.
Brandon Shaw mail: brandon.shaw@horse-d.eu | web: brandon.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 02:05:01 GMT
The hipster and rock chick hijabis
Along with making a religious statement, the hijab is now central to fashion in the Muslim world.
more