Results

Melvin Bryant mail: melvin.bryant@hockeymail.de | web: melvin.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 22:11:50 GMT
Gunmen storm Bangladesh cafe; ISIS claims terror attack
Chris Turner mail: chris.turner@affablyhomonym.com | web: chris.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 20:42:57 GMT
ISIS' Ramadan terror campaign
In the past several days, ISIS has conducted lethal suicide attacks in Jordan, Lebanon, Yemen, Bangladesh and also, very likely, in Turkey.
Kenneth Powell mail: kenneth.powell@daftest.website | web: kenneth.daftest.website | when: Tue, 21 Jun 2016 01:43:29 GMT
Is Bangladesh next ISIS hotspot?
Bangladesh has a number of things going for it: its economy is growing, it's a democracy with a youthful population, and it's blessed with fertile lands.
Jeffery Henry mail: jeffery.henry@klarkzon.eu | web: jeffery.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 19:31:50 GMT
Priest hacked to death
A Hindu priest was hacked to death at his temple in Bangladesh's southwestern district of Jhenaidah early Friday, police said.
Nicholas Gibson mail: nicholas.gibson@ventredi.eu | web: nicholas.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 21:47:06 GMT
Euro 2016: Wales stuns Belgium
"Don't take me home. Please don't take me home."
Kyle Parker mail: kyle.parker@innovation-km.com | web: kyle.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 20:51:35 GMT
Novak Djokovic is in trouble ...
World No. 1 Novak Djokovic, who has won four straight grand slams, trailed Sam Querrey by two sets when they were forced off due to rain Friday at Wimbledon.
Craig Warren mail: craig.warren@affablyhomonym.com | web: craig.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 04:31:55 GMT
What Obama revealed about white America
President Barack Obama was delivering a speech before a joint session of Congress when a white lawmaker jabbed his right index finger at Obama and called him a liar.
George Dixon mail: george.dixon@ventredi.eu | web: george.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 17:22:30 GMT
Taiwan's deadly missile mishap in China
A Taiwanese warship mistakenly launched a supersonic "aircraft carrier killer" missile toward China Friday, hitting a fishing boat and killing the boat's captain in an incident China called "a serious matter."
Henry Powell mail: henry.powell@horse-d.eu | web: henry.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:33:01 GMT
Assad to West: Don't support rebels
Syrian President Bashar al-Assad, who has clung to power amid a brutal five-year war, has called on the West to cease supporting rebel fighters if it wants to stop the flow of refugees, and engage with the government in peace talks.
Shawn Howard mail: shawn.howard@horse-d.eu | web: shawn.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:16:17 GMT
Austria must redo presidential election
Austria could go from having a left-leaning president-elect to a far-right one in a matter of months, as a court has annulled the results of the country's May election and ordered another one be held.
Jerry Perez mail: yahoo@daftest.website | web: jerry.daftest.website | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:57:39 GMT
Hunt for bear that killed cyclist
Louis Hughes mail: louis.hughes@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: louis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 13:22:04 GMT
Billionaire Abramovich sends kids on trip of a lifetime
He's spent billions of dollars on fulfilling dreams of Chelsea fans across the world -- now club owner Roman Abramovich is helping to fund a group of children's trip of a lifetime to Euro 2016.
Wayne Jordan mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: wayne.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 11:27:35 GMT
U.S.: Turkey must step up ISIS fight
Dennis Cooper mail: dennis.cooper@ventredi.eu | web: dennis.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:53:43 GMT
Tour de France: Alert for 'motorized' cheats
Not for the first time in its history the Tour de France -- recognized as one of the most supreme tests of sporting endurance -- is engaged in a battle against cheating.
Kevin Butler mail: kevin.butler@geheime.club | web: kevin.geheime.club | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 21:56:04 GMT
Michelle Obama's message to girls
More than 62 million girls worldwide are not in school. The First Lady writes, after a trip to Africa, that we have the power and responsibility to change that.
Harry Ellis mail: harry.ellis@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: harry.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 08:10:18 GMT
ISIS reaches for Russian recruits
As a recruitment tool, ISIS may have hit more than one target in Istanbul to sweeten the allure of its brand. Not just the wanton killing and egregious mutilation of so many travelers but as a rallying call for more jihadists, from all points over the globe.
Chris Evans mail: chris.evans@ventredi.eu | web: chris.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 19:30:04 GMT
Dad recreates daughter's sexy selfies
"You're so hot!"
Jesse Garcia mail: jesse.garcia@klarkzon.eu | web: jesse.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:53:56 GMT
Israeli-American girl, 13, fatally stabbed
A 13-year-old Israeli-American girl was stabbed to death in her bedroom Thursday morning in the West Bank settlement of Kiryat Arba, a spokesman for the Israel Defense Forces said.
Joshua Clark mail: joshua.clark@daftest.website | web: joshua.daftest.website | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 08:16:23 GMT
Boy airlifted from cruise ship
Alfred Bryant mail: alfred.bryant@klarkzon.eu | web: alfred.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 11:48:07 GMT
... survive a penalty shoot-out
Brian Mason mail: brian.mason@pulpfrictions.com | web: brian.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 20:30:45 GMT
... catch out a liar
What were you doing between 10 and 11am yesterday morning?
Donald Watson mail: donald.watson@geheime.club | web: donald.geheime.club | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 12:09:51 GMT
Week that shocked Britain
The gasps were audible, the stares of disbelief wide-eyed. This was big news. Massive. And nobody had seen it coming.
Daniel Cox mail: daniel.cox@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: daniel.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 16:08:02 GMT
The job from hell?
Kevin Reyes mail: kevin.reyes@geheime.club | web: kevin.geheime.club | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:49:16 GMT
Make the UK the 51st state?
Don't freak out about Brexit; it's not the worst thing, writes David Wheeler. Instead, why not see it as opportunity for UK to become 51st state?
Alfred Hughes mail: alfred.hughes@ventredi.eu | web: alfred.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:32:16 GMT
7 ways Brexit will be felt across Africa
The reverberations from Britain's fateful choice extend far beyond Europe. The U.K. retains deep ties with many African states, and the turbulence is causing anxiety from the Johannesburg stock exchange to the battlefields of Somalia.
Louis Turner mail: louis.turner@daftest.website | web: louis.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:18:04 GMT
Did media help spread Brexit myths?
Douglas Butler mail: douglas.butler@geheime.club | web: douglas.geheime.club | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:46:17 GMT
Brexit: Young to blame?
Before the UK voted to Brexit, it was suggested that the turnout of young people could decide the result. If the youth rocked the vote, the logic went, Remain would win.
Roy Richardson mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: roy.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 14:27:51 GMT
Secrets from under the sheets
Even creative geniuses need their shut eye, and Marina Abramović and Riccardo Tisci are no exception.
Jimmy Kennedy mail: jimmy.kennedy@pulpfrictions.com | web: jimmy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:19:18 GMT
How the high seas got totally wired
What happened on cruise ships used to stay on cruise ships -- at least until the boat reached the next port.
Alfred Mitchell mail: alfred.mitchell@klarkzon.eu | web: alfred.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:38:31 GMT
Three world leaders, one hot mess handshake
What's in a handshake? Sometimes a great deal, as leaders around the world have proved time and again.
Bruce Richardson mail: bruce.richardson@geheime.club | web: bruce.geheime.club | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 19:54:40 GMT
Dress causes stir at Wimbledon
Nike's flimsy attire for women's pros at Wimbledon is generating plenty of attention -- and this without arguably its highest-profile female tennis client Maria Sharapova, who is serving a two-year doping ban.
Paul Cox mail: paul.cox@daftest.website | web: paul.daftest.website | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 07:11:44 GMT
Is this temple worth 1,015 steps?
Upon hearing I would have to climb 1,015 steps to reach the summit of Japan's Yamadera Risshakuji Temple, my immediate reaction was admittedly pathetic.
Nicholas Gonzalez mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: nicholas.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 11:12:35 GMT
How Wimbledon could stay dry?
Wimbledon, 2026. Bright blue skies and a wonderful late afternoon sun lights up the lush green grass of centre court. Out strides the British number one and four-time winner, Andy Henman, to the cheers of the excitable, partisan crowd.
Craig Ramos mail: craig.ramos@ventredi.eu | web: craig.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 13:27:24 GMT
The video game for racecar drivers
It's no secret that Formula One stars like to flex their racing muscles by playing computer games.
Travis Mason mail: travis.mason@geheime.club | web: travis.geheime.club | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 09:18:17 GMT
Asia's skylines just got crazier
German architect Ole Scheeren has been transforming Asian skylines with his signature geometric style for over a decade.
Ronald Morales mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: ronald.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:59:55 GMT
Why they're getting naked at work
Alexander Lukashenko -- often called "the last dictator in Europe" -- certainly has well-disciplined citizens.
Henry James mail: henry.james@geheime.club | web: henry.geheime.club | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Melvin Ramirez mail: melvin.ramirez@affablyhomonym.com | web: melvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Melvin Cooper mail: gmail@geheime.club | web: melvin.geheime.club | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Todd Garcia mail: todd.garcia@thedarkswans.com | web: todd.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Mark Jackson mail: mark.jackson@daftest.website | web: mark.daftest.website | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
Shawn Simmons mail: shawn.simmons@innovation-km.com | web: shawn.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:20:33 GMT
Turkey: A country in turmoil
Terror attacks, the nearby Syrian civil war and a Russian ban on certain goods and services are making 2016 a rough year for Turkey, CNN's Ivan Watson says.
Anthony Dixon mail: anthony.dixon@affablyhomonym.com | web: anthony.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 14:38:42 GMT
Sandboarders shred Colorado's dunes
Sandboarding has become a popular activity at Colorado's Great Sand Dunes National Park and Preserve, home to the tallest sand dunes in North America.
Adam White mail: adam.white@klarkzon.eu | web: adam.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 17:54:56 GMT
Antarctic ozone layer is healing
Almost 30 years after the Montreal Protocol, the ozone hole over Antarctica is becoming smaller. Leading scientists claim this hole could be gone by 2050.
Harold West mail: harold.west@affablyhomonym.com | web: harold.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:28:37 GMT
What type of bombs exploded in Istanbul airport?
Israel Defense Force's explosives expert ignites the chemicals likely used by the Istanbul airport suicide bombers. CNN's Oren Liebermann reports.
Ronald Turner mail: ronald.turner@klarkzon.eu | web: ronald.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 22:14:23 GMT
What the end of the transgender ban means to Sage Fox
Sage Fox is a transgender woman and U.S. Army Reserve Captain. She reacts to the Pentagon's end to the transgender ban in the military.
Chad Boyd mail: chad.boyd@innovation-km.com | web: chad.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 01:13:34 GMT
Three world leaders leads to one awkward handshake
Watch this hot mess of a handshake. Jeanne Moos gives a hand to some of the worst handshakes ever.
Mark Gibson mail: mark.gibson@daftest.website | web: mark.daftest.website | when: Fri, 01 Jul 2016 21:47:02 GMT
Is this the world's craziest new skyscraper?
CNN Style takes an exclusive look inside Bangkok's tallest skyscraper -- a pixelated high-rise designed by architect Ole Scheeren.
Jeff Peterson mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: jeff.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:25:27 GMT
10 of history's most iconic hairstyles
From Angela Davis' afro to Brigitte Bardot's bouffant, these hairstyles made history.
more